Wimborne First School & Nursery

Campanula Way, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 4FW

office@wimbornefirst.dorset.sch.uk

01202 882532

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term:

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday  8th April 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term:

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Inset Days:

Thursday 2nd september 2021

Friday 3rd september 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Thursday 21st July 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term:

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday  31st March 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

 

Summer Term:

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Inset Days:

To be confirmed

Contact Us

Campanula Way, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 4FW

office@wimbornefirst.dorset.sch.uk

01202 882532