Wimborne First School

Campanula Way, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 4FW

office@wimbornefirst.dorset.sch.uk

01202 882532

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term:

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term:

Monday 4th January 2021 – Thursday  1st April 2021

Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term:

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 23rd July 2021

Half term: Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

Inset Days:

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

One further date to be confirmed

 

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term:

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term:

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday  8th April 2022

Half term: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term:

Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Inset Days:

To be confirmed

Contact Us

Campanula Way, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 4FW

office@wimbornefirst.dorset.sch.uk

01202 882532